Join Music Matters Live every Tuesday and Thursday for their new series of music sessions, featuring alumni and friends from all corners of the globe, performing live sets and chit chats from their home base for all to watch on our Instagram Live channel: https://bit.ly/3dJte12.

Shows coming up this week:

#13 – Keiko Necesario 🇵🇭

Tue 12th May, 1pm SGT/PHT, 10pm PDT-1

 

#14 – Jesse Ruben 🇺🇸

Thu 14th May, 9pm SGT / 1pm GMT / 9am PDT

 

For more information, including upcoming shows and how to watch previous shows, visit https://www.facebook.com/MusicMatters2Me/.

 


For more fun things to do in Cincinnati this week, check out the latest issue of Fun10Cincy. 

Tess Abney is a freelance writer who was born and raised in the Quad Cities. She spends most of her time attempting to successfully raise three boys. In her free time, writing is her passion. Whether it is sharing local events and businesses with readers or sharing her thoughts on life, she finds comfort in the way words can bring people together.