Calling all outdoor live music fans! It’s time for some summer fun at POP Bar!

Every Friday and Saturday night through Sept 29, POP Bar (3923 Eastern Ave Cincinnati) brings you their Party on the Patio music series! From 8 p.m. – 12 a.m. you can come enjoy the best outdoor party Cincinnati has to offer!

Come early and enjoy some Happy Hour Specials. Friday from 4-7 p.m. and Saturday from 12-7 p.m. and you can enjoy $2 off drafts, $3 domestics, $4.50 calls and $5 house wines. Then snag a picnic table and get comfy to enjoy some of Cincinnati’s best musicians!

Here is the 2018 Party on the Patio music series line-up:

June

Friday, Jun 1 – Half Moon Angels

Saturday, Jun 2 – The Ben Peterson Band

Friday, Jun 8 – It’s Jim Kennedy

Saturday, Jun 9 – Jamwave

Friday, Jun 15 – BLARK Live Music

Saturday, Jun 16 – The Ben Peterson Band

Friday, Jun 22 – Brad Martin

Saturday, Jun 23 – Lounge Project

Friday, Jun 29 – Michael Holmes

Saturday, Jun 30 – Ethan and Joey

 

July

Friday, Jul 6 – Half Moon Angels

Saturday, Jul 7 – Michael Robinson

Friday, Jul 13 – It’s Jim Kennedy

Saturday, Jul 14 – The Ben Peterson Band

Friday, Jul 20 – BLARK Live Music

Saturday, Jul 21 – Brad Martin

Friday, Jul 27 – Lounge Project

Saturday, Jul 28 – Michael Holmes

 

August

Friday, Aug 3 – Half Moon Angels

Saturday, Aug 4 – Michael Robinson

Friday, Aug 10 – Jim Kennedy

Saturday, Aug 11 – Michael Holmes

Friday, Aug 17 -BLARK Live Music

Saturday, Aug 18 – Ben Peterson

Friday, Aug 24 – BLARK Live Music

Saturday, Aug 25 – Ethan and Joey

Friday, Aug 31 – Lounge Project

 

September

Saturday, Sep 1 – Half Moon Angels

Friday, Sep 7 – Michael Robinson

Saturday, Sep 8 – Jim Kennedy

Friday, Sep 14 – Michael Holmes

Saturday, Sep 15 – Ben Peterson

Friday, Sep 21 – BLARK Live Music

Saturday, Sep 22 – Lounge Project

Friday, Sep 28 – Ethan and Joey

Saturday, Sep 29 – Jamwave

 

For updates and future events, visit their Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/POPbarcincy/. To check out the menu and specials, visit their website at https://www.popbarcincy.com/.

Don’t miss this amazing evening every Friday and Saturday at POP Bar!

Tess Abney is a writer and artist from the Quad-Cities who enjoys writing on a variety of topics.