Weekend music has returned to the Mt. Adams Pavilion!

The Pavilion Summer Music Series at Mt. Adams Pavilion (949 Pavilion St Cincinnati) continues this Friday Jun 1 and will run through Saturday Sep 29! Every Friday and Saturday at 8 p.m. you can come out and enjoy outdoor live music!

Also added this year is a brand-new blender bar! The blender bar will bring you cool concoctions throughout the evening. Make sure to check out the Moscow Mule!

Here is the Pavilion Summer Music Series line-up for 2018:

 

May

Friday, May 18 – Lounge Project

Saturday, May 19 – The SunBurners

Friday, May 25 – Abby Lane Black

Saturday, May 26 – CORE

 

June

Friday, Jun 1 – Cherry On Top

Saturday, Jun 2 – The Sunburners

Friday, Jun 8 – Lounge Project

Saturday, Jun 9 – Search Party

Saturday, Jun 16 – Cereal Killers

Friday, Jun 22 – Lounge Project

Saturday, Jun 23 – What She Said

Saturday, Jun 30 – Snidely Whiplash

 

July

Friday, Jul 6 – Lounge Project

Saturday, Jul 7 – Cherry on Top

Friday, Jul 13 – Abby Lane Black

Saturday, Jul 14 – What She Said

Friday, Jul 20 – Lounge Project

Saturday, Jul 21 – The Sunburners

Friday, Jul 27 – Jamwave

Saturday, Jul 28 – Search Party

 

August

Friday, Aug 3 – Abby Lane Black

Saturday, Aug 4 – The Sunburners

Saturday, Aug 11 – Cherry on Top

Saturday, Aug 18 – Snidely Whiplash

Friday, Aug 24 – Lounge Project

Saturday, Aug 25 – CORE

Friday, Aug 31 – Abby Lane Black

 

September

Saturday, Sep 1 – The Sunburners

Friday, Sep 7 – Lounge Project

Saturday, Sep 8 – CORE

Friday, Sep 14 – What She Said

Saturday, Sep 15 – The Sunburners

Friday, Sep 21 – Lounge Project

Friday, Sep 28 – Abby Lane Black

Saturday, Sep 29 – Jamwave

 

Clear your calendar for lively nights overlooking the city!

Tess Abney is a writer and artist from the Quad-Cities who enjoys writing on a variety of topics.